Double Gold Set- MORRIS & MORRIS MONACO GIN Package

Double Gold Set- MORRIS & MORRIS MONACO GIN Package

CHF120.00Price
1000 Milliliters

MORRIS Gin & MORRIS MONACO DOUBLE GOLD 2020:

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss Gin 2020" for MORRIS MONACO

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss GIn 2017" MORRIS Gin

 

1 x MORRIS MONACO ORANGE

LONDON DRY GIN | 47% vol. | 500 ML

1 x MORRIS

LONDON DRY GIN | 47% vol. | 500 ML

1x gift box


MORRIS MONACO Gin - London Dry Gin | 47% vol. | 500 ML

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss Gin 2020" for MORRIS MONACO

Tasting note from the jury:

"Nice interplay of aromas on the nose: strong juniper, sweet spices, intense orange and herbs, a touch of rosemary? Spicy, elegant, complex and harmonious on the palate. Very good dry gin with a fantastic quality, soft and very long, with good balance . "

 

In this London Dry Gin we have captured the fascinating aromas of the Southern Alps and the Côte d'Azur. A unique composition of Mediterranean botanicals with bitter oranges freshly harvested in winter and fruits of the carob from the gardens of the Princely House of Monaco. William Morris Monaco Orange - London Dry Gin, a limited specialty - WILD INSIDE.

 

We are pleased that the international tasting panel of the Swiss Gin Awards shares our enthusiasm and that the first "batch" of this new creation has been awarded a gold medal, with 92 points tied to our "classic" MORRIS DRY GIN, but the "BEST" award LONDON DRY GIN 2020 ".

 

MORRIS London Dry Gin | 47% vol. | 500 ML

Handcrafted, unfiltered.

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss GIn 2017" MORRIS Gin

 

A very individual interpretation of a London Dry Gin with a clear nose. Balanced aroma of juniper, wild botanicals from the Alps and citrus fruits. On the palate it shows an absolutely successful interplay of botanicals, with the typical notes of juniper, herbs and a playful citrus note.

Double Gold Set- MORRIS & MORRIS MONACO GIN Package

Double Gold Set- MORRIS & MORRIS MONACO GIN Package

CHF 109.00Preis
CHF 109.00 pro 1000 Milliliter

MORRIS Gin & MORRIS MONACO DOUBLE GOLD 2020:

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss Gin 2020" für MORRIS MONACO

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss GIn 2017" MORRIS Gin

 

1 x MORRIS MONACO ORANGE

LONDON DRY GIN | 47%vol. | 500 ML

1 x MORRIS 

LONDON DRY GIN | 47%vol. | 500 ML

1x Geschenkkarton


 

MORRIS MONACO Gin - London Dry Gin  | 47%vol. | 500 ML

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss Gin 2020" für MORRIS MONACO

Verkostnotiz der Jury:

"Schönes Aromenspiel in der Nase: kräftig Wacholder, süsse Gewürze, intensiv Orange und Kräuter, ein Hauch Rosmarin? Am Gaumen kräftig würzig, elegant, komplex und harmonisch. Sehr guter trockener Gin mit einer fantastischen Qualität, weich und sehr lang, mit guter Balance."

 

In diesem London Dry Gin haben wir die faszinierenden Aromen der Südalpen und der Côte d‘Azur eingefangen. Eine einzigartige Komposition mediterranen Botanicals mit den im Winter frisch geernteten Bitterorangen und Früchten des Johannisbrotbraums aus den Gärten des Fürstenhauses von Monaco. William Morris Monaco Orange - London Dry Gin, eine limitierte Spezialität - WILD INSIDE.

 

Wir freuen uns, daß das internationale Verkosterpanel der Swiss Gin Awards unsere Begeisterung teilt und die erste "Batch" dieser neuen Kreation mit einer Goldmedaille, mit 92 Punkten zwar punktegleich mit unserem "klassischen" MORRIS DRY GIN bewertet hat, aber doch den Award "BEST LONDON DRY GIN 2020" verliehen hat.

 

MORRIS London Dry Gin  | 47%vol. | 500 ML

Handcrafted, unfiltered. 

GOLD 2020 & AWARD "Best Swiss GIn 2017" MORRIS Gin

 

Eine sehr individuelle Interpretation eines London Dry Gin mit einer klaren Nase. Ausgewogenes Aroma von Wacholder, wilden Botanicals aus den Alpen und Zitrusfrüchten. Am Gaumen zeigt er ein absolut gelungenes Zusammenspiel der Botanicals, mit den typischen Noten von Wacholder, Kräuter und einer verspielten Zitrusnote. 

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram